Product unavailable
Unfortunately your product is no longer available. We invite you to come back later.

Together, all connected !

Contribute directly to reducing the social inequalities caused by the digital divide ! How ? 'Or' What ? By trusting aSmartWorld !

Digital exclusion exists close to where we live and perhaps affects our neighbor, our neighbor, a member of our family ... The confinement during the Covid-19 awakened the consciousness of citizens in the face of digital exclusion, this impossibility for a large number of Belgians to access information and communication technologies.

In order to provide a structural response to this silent social inequality, the Fondation pour l'Inclusion Digitale (FID) was born.

For each device sold or purchased at aSmartWorld, 2 euros are donated to FID . The 3 million unused smartphones lying around in household drawers can make a real difference !

The money donated to the foundation will make it possible, in collaboration with various partners, to organize awareness raising conferences and webinars. Citizens, businesses and public authorities will thus be better aware of the issue of digital inequalities present in our territory.

An annual round table will also be organized to bring together the various players in the field. The goal? Create synergies between the different actors in order to increase the impact of their actions.

Produit indisponible
Malheureusement votre produit n'est plus disponible. Nous vous invitons a revenir ultérieurement.


Ensemble, tous connectés !

Contribuez directement à réduire les inégalités sociales engendrées par la fracture numérique ! Comment ? En faisant confiance à aSmartWorld !

L’exclusion numérique existe à proximité de chez nous et touche peut-être notre voisin, notre voisine, un membre de notre famille... Le confinement lors du Covid-19 a éveillé la conscience des citoyens face à l'exclusion numérique, cette impossibilité pour un grand nombre de Belges d'accéder aux technologies de l’information et de la communication.

Afin d’apporter une réponse structurelle à cette inégalité sociale silencieuse, la Fondation pour l’Inclusion Digitale (FID) est née.

Pour chaque appareil vendu ou acheté à aSmartWorld, 2 euros sont reversés à la FID . Les 3 millions de smartphones non-utilisés traînant dans les tiroirs des ménages peuvent faire une réelle différence !

L'argent reversé à la fondation permettra, en collaboration avec différents partenaires, d'organiser des conférences et webinaires de conscientisation. Citoyens, entreprises et pouvoir publics seront ainsi mieux sensibilisés à la problématique des inégalités numériques présentes sur notre territoire.

Une table ronde annuelle sera également organisée afin de réunir les différents acteurs de terrain. L’objectif ? Créer des synergies entre les différents acteurs afin d’augmenter l’impact de leurs actions.